111 Words That Make Men Fall In Love

www.fashionblog.fr  Life without endearing words is like being in a garden without flowers. Endearing words create a feeling that transcends our reality and makes life worth living. If you want your man to be addicted to your love, you must speak to him with words that will melt the walls he has build around his heart. Words that just simply turns men on and makes them want to love you even more…

Nothing chugs a man’s heart more  than ‘Handsome’, ‘Hot’ and yes, ‘HUGE’!!

Remember that for most men, the physical is more important that the emotional. Correlate words that can be associated with those luscious curves and he’ll be eating out of your hand

“Crazy” (as in “Crazy for you” and NOT in “You must be crazy”) will get his heart melting. Your macho man is a bit unsure of himself when it comes to you and your feelings. Assure him that he is “incredibly attractive”, “lovable” and “cuddly”. He may blush to the roots of his hair, but he does love it so. Don’t believe me? Just try it. Flattery WILL get you everywhere…

So, tell him that he is the ‘Hot desire’ and the ‘burning passion’ of your life…or read the list:

1. Honey

2. Sweetheart

3. Sweetie

4. Baby

5. Darling

6. Sexy

8. Handsome

10. Sugar

11. Hot.

12. You are the best.

13. I can’t get enough of you.

14. You drive me wild.

15. I love you so much.

16. I love you with all my heart and soul.

17. You make me laugh.

18. You are so funny.

19. I love the way you love me.

20. I love the way you make me feel.

21. I never want you to stop loving me.

22. I don’t know what I would do without you in my life.

23. You make me feel so special.

24. I need you in my life.

25. You just make me feel so good.

26. I can’t get enough of your hugs and kisses.

27. I promise to love you forever.

28. You are the one for me.

29. I don’t need anyone else in my life.

30. You are more than enough for me.

31. I have always loved you and will always love you.

32. I miss you so much.

33. I am so lonely without you.

34. My life is empty without you.

35. I want to be with you forever.

36. I love the way you hold me.

37. It kills me to know that you will be gone for a long time.

38. I feel like I am dreaming when I am with you.

39. I have never been loved like this before.

40. I’d love to wake up next to you forever.

41. If I can’t be with you, then I don’t want to be with anyone else.

42. I am not waiting for a knight in shining armor – mine has already arrived.

43. If your kisses were wishes I would make a 1000 wishes.

44. Life has never been better since you came into my life.

45. I can’t believe we have been together for so long. I guess time flies when you are having fun.

46. Life without your love is a life I’d rather not live.

47. I love the way you look at me.

48. I trust you with all my heart.

49. Thank you for all you have done for me.

50. You make me feel like I am the luckiest girl in the world.

61. You don’t have to say a word for me to feel your love.

62. All I care about is being with you forever.

63. I am addicted to your love.

64. I am crazy about you.

65. I cannot live without you.

66. I cannot stop thinking about you.

67. I did not mean to hurt your feelings.

68. I do not want to wake up from this wonderful dream with you.

69. I feel safe when I am with you.

70. I have finally discovered true love – you.

71. I love the way you make love to me.

72. I miss your hugs and kisses when we are apart.

73. I want to spend forever with you.

74. I will give anything to be with you.

75. I will give you my heart, my body, and my soul.

76. I will go with you to the ends of the world as long as you keep loving me.

77. I will rather be broke than trade your love for a million dollars.

78. I will travel a thousand miles to be with you.

79. If anything happens to you, I will go crazy.

80. If I could I would make love to you a thousand times.

81. If I had to live life over again, I would live it with you.

82. Your smile is so comforting it makes my tears go away.

83. Life without you will be like going to sleep and never having sweet dreams.

84. Loving you feels like heaven.

85. Loving you has made life even sweeter.

86. Loving you has made my life so full of joy and happiness.

87. My heart cries when we are apart.

88. You are my love, my heart, and my life.

89. No man has loved me the way you love me.

90. Nothing will ever stop me from loving you.

91. Ooh sweetie, you are so good to me.

92. The times we spend together are like precious gems that money cannot buy.

93. Time stops when you hold me in your arms.

94. When I am with you, my troubles seem to melt away.

95. When I look at you I see a man that I find irresistible.

96. You are my soul mate.

97. You are the most important person in my life.

98. You are the only man I ever want in my life.

99. You are the other half that makes me feel whole.

100. You are the perfect man for me.

101. Your gentle touch sends chills up and down my spine.

102. You bring so much joy and happiness to my life.

103. You make me feel like a woman.

104. You make me feel so good I want to kiss you from your head to your toe.

105. You make me want you more each day.

106. You treat me like a princess and I love you with all my heart.

107. Your are the kindest man I know.

108. Your caring words touch the deepest part of me.

109. Your kisses are so good I feel tingles all over.

110. Your love is like a solid rock that will never break.

111. Your love warms my heart like the glow of a candle light in a midsummer night’s dream.

Marilyn Monroe Sexy Icon

And more!

But the topper on the list of romantic words would definitely be…

‘I LOVE YOU’…

Three simple words, but what a wealth of meaning and feeling. When your heart is throbbing with emotions and your body is on fire, nothing can say it like these simple words.


HELP THE LOVE YOUR LIFE TO GAIN CONFIDENCE, MANAGE WEIGHT, INCREASE HIS SEXUAL DESIRE AND SHOOT HIS ENERGY LEVEL TO THE ROOF

Visit website for BIO ACTIVE NATURAL MALE supplements  by  FORMULAOZ  100% natural high grade male supplements / testosterone boosters

BODYBUILDING-DIET-FORMULAOZ-Ecdysterone LOVE WORDS


INDULGE your PASSION for FASHION with us, fashionblog.fr – our “mothership”.

If you are serious about style and fashion, why not find a way to get involved with the industry you love, tell your stories to others and become a blogger at FASHIONBLOG.fr?

Fashion blogs are increasingly influential with prominent bloggers regularly taking front-row seats at high-profile fashion shows.  Our main site – fashionblog.fr has given us fantastic opportunities,  being constantly invited to the brand launchers and Fashion Weeks, pretty amazing staff! Start with us, see if you liked and fly solo!

fashion blog love hormone

10 thoughts on “111 Words That Make Men Fall In Love

  1. Hi, I work for a large women’s beauty and hairstyle related website called Hairstylesdesign.com. I simply wanted to know if loveinsydney.wordpress.com would be interested in a content contribution?

    regards,
    Jon

  2. Pingback: Ella Fitzgerald about Marilyn Monroe. | LOVE IN SYDNEY

Leave a comment